Ampertaine Primary School  PTA: Who's Who?

At present we are operating as a "steering group" with the names below going forward for election at our AGM on Wednesday 8th November. 

Steering Group Chair
Your first ever Chair is  Victoria Shiels

Secretaries: Heather McDonald and Samantha Duddy are sharing this important work.

Treasurer: Alison Linton will be our first Treasurer

To visit PTA UK website, click on this logo.

Steering Committee Members:

Steering Committee Members: